Frequently Asked Questions
Absolutely, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time.
For the first 30 days, a 100% refund is given. After 30 days, refunds are prorated based on how much time is left in that month.
You can cancel at any time by contacting us via this website or our support ticket system.